Avaliações

9,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,9
Conforto
9,4
Localização
9,6
Comodidades
9,3
Funcionários
9,9
Custo-benefício
8,9

Avaliações

    Marcos Antônio Lima De Oliveira
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de maio de 2018
    Tds a Quinta tem espaço maravilhosos para vc fica tranquilo e aproveitar i descanso. Gostei muito.
    Matheus
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    24 de abril de 2018

    Lugar especial

    Com certeza a comida! A cozinheira lá é especial, tudo muito gostoso!
    Regina Chleba
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de março de 2018

    Conforto do lar no Alto Douro

    A cama era muito estreita.
    Lugar maravilhoso, vista deslimbrante, atendimento das funcionárias foi digno de reis. Sensação de estar em casa, no conforto da sala com lareira. Melhor banho da viagem. Excelente café da manhã e jantar.
    Ricardo
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de março de 2018
    Nada, foi tudo maravilhoso. Apenas esteja preparado para a estrada sinuosa, recomendo chegar durante o dia.
    A Quinta da Marka está localizada na margem direita do Rio Douro, entre Peso da Régua e Pinhão, região bastante conhecida pela qualidade de seus vinhos e pelo visual maravilhoso. A estrada para chegar até a Quinta é bastante sinuosa mas ao chegarmos a recepção e o local compensam a viagem. A Quinta possui apenas sete suítes e nas duas noites em que estivemos hospedados estávamos sozinhos, então a exclusivamente foi ainda maior. Destaque para a recepção efetuada pela Gorete, sempre muito atenciosa, nos ajudou com as malas, serviu um welcome drink (Rosé da Marka, fabuloso) e explicou sobre a região e sobre passeios possíveis. Optamos por jantar na Quinta, o que é muito recomendado em função não só da localização mas também pelos pratos disponibilizados pela cozinheira Susete, maravilhosos.
    Leticia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de dezembro de 2017

    Super atenciosos , excelente atentimento !!

    Tudo excelente !!!
    Fernando
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Bruna
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    8 de novembro de 2017

    Esperava mais!

    Escolhi um quarto com uma tarifa mais cara, pois tinha vista do rio. Para minha surpresa, por ter vista, a decoração e conforto do quarto era inferior aos quartos mais “simples” e mais baratos. Outro fator que desagradou ao grupo foi o fato do quarto não ter ar condicionado no outono, todos sofreram de calor durante a madrugada, inclusive dormi de janela aberta, o que apenas amenizou a temperatura. A piscina é num local deslumbrante, mas era extremamente gelada, o que fez com que não aproveitássemos, embora estivesse quente o dia...
    A simpatia e cortesia dos funcionários é indiscutível e a beleZa do local dispensa comentários. O churrasco que prepararam para o grupo foi especial.
    Courtney
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018

    We have never had a more relaxing and hospitable stay.

    Nothing. It was perfect.
    Angela, the hospitality consultant, was AMAZING. From the moment we arrived we immediately felt welcome. We went to Douro Valley with no real plan. Angela gave us great suggestions of how to enjoy town and which quintas to visit! She even gave us a ride to the train station. The room and bathroom were spotless with a view to the valley. The food and wine was excellent. This was the best part of our trip to Portugal! Angela even gave us a great gift for our upcoming wedding.
    Juergen
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    16 de maio de 2018

    A Great Location in the duoro Valley with excellent Food!

    A Great Location in the duoro Valley. Silent and excellent equiped. Swimmingpool with a great view. We had dinner on both days of our Stay and it was fantastic. Very helpful and friendly staff!
    vanamali
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    14 de maio de 2018

    Luxury stay in a beautiful location!

    The quality of food and wine was average.
    The place is in a superb location- a bit hard to get to by car on windy narrow roads. But upon arrival, it's the place to be. Beautifull architecture, tasteful decoration and a friendly staff on the location-a great combination for the hospitality business. The dinner was mediocre though and we had high expectation for their wines- but were disappointed. Daily breakfast is included in the nightly rate but it starts at 9am- a bit too late for early risers, especially we had to leave by 8am to catch out flight from Lisbon which was 4 hours by car. Angela, the manager was extremely courteous, and so were the other staff members. There were some technical difficulties the next morning but she was available via phone to smooth things out. She also instructed the morning cook to pack us some items for breakfast and it was very thoughtful. However, we think it would be wiser to start serving breakfast a little early-especially during late spring when the sun is out very early in the morning. If the dinner and wine were hit, it would be a hidden gem in the area. But location itself is worth the drive and price!
    philippe
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de maio de 2018
    Fantastic view on the Douro valley from the Quinta. Very warm and friendly welcome. This one of the best spots in Portugal we visited
    Osnat
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Colleen
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de maio de 2018

    Loved staying in a home with such personable sraff.

    Nothing.
    Room spotless with large bathroom. Shower and a separate tub. Plenty of room for your clithing.
    Aleksander
    ee

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de maio de 2018
    Driving there is a little bit scary.
    They produce their own wines and offer a nice dinner. Two renown quintas are nearby - Quinta Nova and Quinta do Crasto (with the famous "borderless pool"). Definitely a place to come back; the views are stunning.
    Rudolphus Scheltinga
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Melanie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de dezembro de 2017
    We had a wonderful stay at Quinta da Marka! The property is beautiful and has amazing views of the Douro River. The service was outstanding - everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone visiting the area.
    Osmar
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    15 de novembro de 2017

    Valeu a pena

    Do visul
    Mary Jane
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    31 de outubro de 2017

    This hotel is charming with stunning views and wonderful staff.

    The food was very good but we thought the dinner prices a bit expensive.
    The location is fabulous, the staff friendly and helpful, and the food delicious. The hotel is very clean and the views from the terrace and salon are spectacular.
    Nada
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de outubro de 2017

    Great, relaxing stay in a farmhouse among vineyards

    The wireless internet connection was good in the communal areas but unfortunately did not work well in the room. The twin beds could have been more comfortable and wider but that is a detail.
    The drive to the Quinta by car is part of the experience; the road is good and wide enough if you are used to windy roads. Plus, there was basically no traffic in October. The train timetable and driving directions provided by the owner were very useful. If you arrive by train the host even offers to pick you up from the train station near by. The members of staff are very nice, attentive and go the extra mile - the receptionist not only made a reservation for a wine tasting at another Quinta but also gave us a lift there. The bathroom is very modern, the rooms and communal lounges are beautifully decorated with antique furniture. The breakfast buffet offers a wide range of fresh produce and the dinner offered at the Quinta is delicious and consists of large portions. The view over the river and the valley is breathtaking and the quiet surroundings make this a great place to relax and take it easy. Next time I would stay here a bit longer.
    Malgorzata
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de outubro de 2017
    beautiful location, charming place, very friendly staff, great wine
Carregando avaliações