Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Irene
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. Mai 2018

    Ein sehr schoenes Fleckchen Erde fuer einen Kurzaufenthalt

    Unser Zimmer war recht klein und das Bett zu kurz. Das Fruehstueck war ganz OK. Fuer ein gekochtes oder gebratenes Ei sowie fuer Kaffe Spezialitaeten wurde ein Aufpreis verlangt. Das fanden wir angesichts des Uebernachtungspreises unangemessen.
    Der Ausbick ist phaenomenal! Das Personal sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir habe den Pool und die Terrasse sehr genossen.
    Andrea
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. April 2018

    Perfekte Auszeit mit absoluter Ruhe und Ambiente

    Werner
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018

    A Quinta like heaven - with angel Angela!

    Ein Weingut für uns allein ... und alle haben sich um uns gekümmert. Allen voran Angela, die einen phänomenalen Job macht - Gastgeberin im allerbesten Stil! So stell´ ich mir den Himmel vor: eine Aussicht, von der man nicht genug bekommen kann (ebenso von den exzellenten, hauseigenen Weinen - den Reserva ´vinhas velhas´ fanden wir außergewöhnlich gut), Stil und Flair, feines Essen, ... einfach traumhaft!
    Roland
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. März 2018
    Wir waren von der Ausstattung und von der Freundlichkeit der Angestellten sehr angetan. Würden wiederkommen.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. November 2017

    Exklusive Unterkunft in traumhafter Lage.

    Courtney
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    We have never had a more relaxing and hospitable stay.

    Nothing. It was perfect.
    Angela, the hospitality consultant, was AMAZING. From the moment we arrived we immediately felt welcome. We went to Douro Valley with no real plan. Angela gave us great suggestions of how to enjoy town and which quintas to visit! She even gave us a ride to the train station. The room and bathroom were spotless with a view to the valley. The food and wine was excellent. This was the best part of our trip to Portugal! Angela even gave us a great gift for our upcoming wedding.
    Juergen
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018

    A Great Location in the duoro Valley with excellent Food!

    A Great Location in the duoro Valley. Silent and excellent equiped. Swimmingpool with a great view. We had dinner on both days of our Stay and it was fantastic. Very helpful and friendly staff!
    vanamali
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018

    Luxury stay in a beautiful location!

    The quality of food and wine was average.
    The place is in a superb location- a bit hard to get to by car on windy narrow roads. But upon arrival, it's the place to be. Beautifull architecture, tasteful decoration and a friendly staff on the location-a great combination for the hospitality business. The dinner was mediocre though and we had high expectation for their wines- but were disappointed. Daily breakfast is included in the nightly rate but it starts at 9am- a bit too late for early risers, especially we had to leave by 8am to catch out flight from Lisbon which was 4 hours by car. Angela, the manager was extremely courteous, and so were the other staff members. There were some technical difficulties the next morning but she was available via phone to smooth things out. She also instructed the morning cook to pack us some items for breakfast and it was very thoughtful. However, we think it would be wiser to start serving breakfast a little early-especially during late spring when the sun is out very early in the morning. If the dinner and wine were hit, it would be a hidden gem in the area. But location itself is worth the drive and price!
    philippe
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018
    Fantastic view on the Douro valley from the Quinta. Very warm and friendly welcome. This one of the best spots in Portugal we visited
    Osnat
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Colleen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Loved staying in a home with such personable sraff.

    Nothing.
    Room spotless with large bathroom. Shower and a separate tub. Plenty of room for your clithing.
    Aleksander
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Mai 2018
    Driving there is a little bit scary.
    They produce their own wines and offer a nice dinner. Two renown quintas are nearby - Quinta Nova and Quinta do Crasto (with the famous "borderless pool"). Definitely a place to come back; the views are stunning.
    Rudolphus Scheltinga
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Melanie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Dezember 2017
    We had a wonderful stay at Quinta da Marka! The property is beautiful and has amazing views of the Douro River. The service was outstanding - everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone visiting the area.
    Osmar
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. November 2017

    Valeu a pena

    Do visul
    Mary Jane
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Oktober 2017

    This hotel is charming with stunning views and wonderful staff.

    The food was very good but we thought the dinner prices a bit expensive.
    The location is fabulous, the staff friendly and helpful, and the food delicious. The hotel is very clean and the views from the terrace and salon are spectacular.
    Nada
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Oktober 2017

    Great, relaxing stay in a farmhouse among vineyards

    The wireless internet connection was good in the communal areas but unfortunately did not work well in the room. The twin beds could have been more comfortable and wider but that is a detail.
    The drive to the Quinta by car is part of the experience; the road is good and wide enough if you are used to windy roads. Plus, there was basically no traffic in October. The train timetable and driving directions provided by the owner were very useful. If you arrive by train the host even offers to pick you up from the train station near by. The members of staff are very nice, attentive and go the extra mile - the receptionist not only made a reservation for a wine tasting at another Quinta but also gave us a lift there. The bathroom is very modern, the rooms and communal lounges are beautifully decorated with antique furniture. The breakfast buffet offers a wide range of fresh produce and the dinner offered at the Quinta is delicious and consists of large portions. The view over the river and the valley is breathtaking and the quiet surroundings make this a great place to relax and take it easy. Next time I would stay here a bit longer.
    Malgorzata
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2017
    beautiful location, charming place, very friendly staff, great wine
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Oktober 2017

    Lovely place with view on the river Douro

    Nothing to complain about!
    The location of the hotel is absolutely amazing: the view is stunning! Our room was small but very cute and clean, the staff was very friendly and the dinner was the best we had so far in Portugal. We can definitely recommend this super lovely and relaxed place!
    Sherry
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen